Karl Max, Triskaidekamaniak – This Is How Dreams Work

The truth about capitalism in my sleep 64.

The truth about capitalism in my sleep 64.

What I did in my sleep 21.

What I did in my sleep 21.

What I knew in my sleep 42.

What I knew in my sleep 42.

What I saw in my sleep 1.

What I saw in my sleep 1.

What I saw in my sleep 9.

What I saw in my sleep 9.

What I saw in my sleep 36.

What I saw in my sleep 36.

What I saw in my sleep 38.

What I saw in my sleep 38.

A brave I met in my sleep 63.

A brave I met in my sleep 63.

A record I heard in my sleep 65.

A record I heard in my sleep 65.

Don't need no stinkin' badges in my sleep 66.

Don’t need no stinkin’ badges in my sleep 66.

How Sarah said they were made in my sleep 32.

How Sarah said they were made in my sleep 32.

How they worked in my sleep 28.

How they worked in my sleep 28.

Linguistics in my sleep 58.

Linguistics in my sleep 58.

Gallery | This entry was posted in Absurd, Art, Comics, Dreams, Karl Max, Surrealism and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.