Duckter Yezno’s Weird Word Of Spurts #1

Well, it’s a few weeks overdue but it’s finally here: Duckter Yezno’s Weird Word Of Spurts #1. The table of contents is below. You’ll also notice that there aren’t any reviews in this issue. I’m still up in the air about that one. I’ve written so many reviews in my life that I just don’t know if I’m up to it or not anymore. Besides, there are plenty of sites out there where you can get reviews if that’s what you crave. Still, I may change my mind about it. If so, then that will be that. And remember, here in the U.S., always check with FUSETRON SOUND for your needs.

I’d like to thank Rudy Rucker, Andy Bolus, Nick Mitchell, Pat Murano, Dario P., Mark Andrew Lunt for the writing and general weirdness, and everyone that’s a fan of the Facebook page.

SALUT!

TABLE OF CONTENTS

Cover Art by Andy Bolus

Teeping With Rudy Rucker

Brain Warping With Pat Murano

Perverted Gazes – Lovely Little Girls

Nick Mitchell of Golden Lab Records

Mark Andrew Lunt – Poems

Kelly Burnette – With The Blood Comes The Boys – Fiction Excerpt

This entry was posted in Art, Culture, Music, Psychedelic and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.